Archive: November 6th, 2018

Daisy and George got passports

Published by Jon on November 6th, 2018 in Daisy and George, Debian | Comment now »

For readers of Planet Debian who met Daisy and George in July: they now have their own passports (and more adventure books in the works). Flattr this!

[Read more...]