Daisy and George Help Debian

Daisy and George have decided to get stuck into testing images for #ReleasingDebianBuster. George is driving the keyboard while Daisy takes notes about their test results. This test looks like a success. Next!

Daisy and George got passports

For readers of Planet Debian who met Daisy and George in July: they now have their own passports (and more adventure books in the works).