Daisy and George at Debian’s Conference Dinner

Daisy and George have spent the week at the Debian Conference. Tonight is the conference dinner. The menu is more complicated than usual, because it is in both Portuguese and English. Daisy and George have made many friends this week. Dinner is over. It’s time for some serious work.

Daisy and George Help Debian

Daisy and George have decided to get stuck into testing images for #ReleasingDebianBuster. George is driving the keyboard while Daisy takes notes about their test results. This test looks like a success. Next!

Daisy and George got passports

For readers of Planet Debian who met Daisy and George in July: they now have their own passports (and more adventure books in the works).